Logging Out

From the Point of Sale, there are two ways of logging out a user.

Logging Out via the Menu

In the upper right hand corner, click on the current users name, then click LOG OUT at the bottom of the drop down menu. This will log out the current user and bring them back to the log in screen.

One Click Log Out

Button Explaination
Log Out Button

In the bottom left hand corner, click the yellow icon with a lock in it. This will log out the current user and bring them back to the log in screen.